Precision Garage Door Service & Repair
Boise Area

Read what people are saying in the Boise Area
605 reviews, Averaging 4.99 Stars!
Star Star Star Star Star
208-207-9096
Here at Precision Garage Door of Boise, we work hard to maintain a high standard of quality in our business - with our team, our products, and our service. We live where our customers live in the Boise Area and consider it a privilege to help make homes beautiful, secure, comfortable and convenient. Give us a call, and we'll take good care of you, too!
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 3/13/2024
Sarah Zell
Boise, ID

I called for a quote and within an hour Tony arrived and addressed all my concerns. He was very professional and polite. My new door is scheduled for two weeks from now and the cost was super affordable. I am thoroughly impressed and so happy to have made the call.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Doors
Technician: Aaron Kardynalski
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 3/13/2024
V. Dowdy
Eagle, ID

Thank for the new springs and opener, I'm thrilled with the result. My garage door functions great and the opener is so quite. Drew was a such a pro installer, he takes pride in his work product, a rare find these days. I will definitely recommend your company.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Drew Lobey

Always the best service!!! We appreciate all the care and attention provided.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Robert Stinnett
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 3/12/2024
Juanita Bilbao
Boise, ID

Tony did a great job taking care of our issue. I put a note a FB also because he did such a good job!!!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Antonio Sivero
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 3/11/2024
Joe Ortega
Boise, ID

The technician was very professional and friendly,very good in explaining everything, went through every step of installing our garage door. Very knowledgeable 👍🏽😊

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Antonio Sivero
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 3/4/2024
Kira Derow
Boise, ID

Tech was nice, on time and well kept, professional and to the point. Would use again.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door
Technician: Antonio Sivero
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 3/6/2024
Cheryl Rebeck
Boise, ID

Your invoice says "see warranty information" but there is no written warranty information on the invoice. Do you have a written warranty?

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: James Foust

Excellent service! Prompt & friendly. He answered my questions….clarified even if I didn’t quite understand the first time! Knowledgeable! Thanks to Josh very much.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Joshua Wood
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 2/26/2024
John Mitchell
Boise, ID

Great Job. Thank you.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Aaron Kardynalski
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 2/12/2024
Pam Demo
Boise, ID

James is the best: clearly explained the details, answered my questions and showed me where things go wrong so that I know what to watch for in the future. Repairs were made within an hour & the door operates as it should rather than as it did. Thanks Precision.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: James Foust
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 2/10/2024
Ray LaBrue
Boise, ID

Drew for President

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician: Drew Lobey
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 2/9/2024
Phillip Burch
Boise, ID

Boy was Precision quick getting here today. Liked the Technician and he did a quick repair. Would recommend the service again.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: James Foust
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 2/12/2024
James Beattie
Boise, ID

Fantastic friendly service from Josh. Called on 4pm on a Thursday, they came at 8am on Friday. I wanted to get our door tuned up after it has been neglected for a number of years. Josh didn't oversell us, we got some new nylon rollers with better bearings and a general tune up, now the door is running smoothly and will last a lot longer. Thanks Josh!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Joshua Wood
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 2/8/2024
Joe Aja
Boise, ID

Prompt service ! Thank you Aaron

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Aaron Kardynalski

We were so grateful for Antonio's work on our garage. He was personal, knowledgeable and efficient, and we are glad to have made contact with him and your company.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Antonio Sivero
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 2/6/2024
Dirk Steiger
Boise, ID

Excellent response time. Tony did a great job and was very expedient. He explained everything clearly and everything went very well. Highly recommended

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Antonio Sivero
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 2/5/2024
Ronald Stout
Boise, ID

Super service, called in request, job done in less than 2 hrs!! We really like this company and especially Aaron. A++++

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Technician: Aaron Kardynalski
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 2/13/2024
George Vogt
Boise, ID

Very polite and straight forward . . . and thoughtful inspection. Not much sales pressure. Quick and quality work. Good communication and fair (enough) pricing.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Rollers
Technician: Aaron Kardynalski
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 1/29/2024
David Beck
Boise, ID

Very knowledgeable and efficient.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Drew Lobey
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 1/25/2024
Kay Weber
Boise, ID

Joshua, was the best. He was very polite. He got to work to help me with my opener. I can't thank him enough.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Joshua Wood
Boise Area Average Rating
Star Star Star Star Star
605 Total Reviews
  • 5 Stars
    602 (99.5%)
  • 4 Stars
    2 (0.33%)
  • 3 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 2 Stars
    1 (0.17%)
  • 1 Stars
    0 (0%)