Precision Garage Door Service & Repair
Boise Area

Read what people are saying in the Boise Area
605 reviews, Averaging 4.99 Stars!
Star Star Star Star Star
208-207-9096
Here at Precision Garage Door of Boise, we work hard to maintain a high standard of quality in our business - with our team, our products, and our service. We live where our customers live in the Boise Area and consider it a privilege to help make homes beautiful, secure, comfortable and convenient. Give us a call, and we'll take good care of you, too!
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 9/30/2021
Michael Barnard
Boise, ID

Quick and resourceful customer service. Highly recommend using them.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Ben Ginis

Ben came out to assess my garage door, which I'd backed into the previous morning. He bent the damaged garage panel, screwed it to hold it in place, and he called at least 2 companies to quote me a price on either replacing the damaged panel or the entire door. He didn't charge me for his labor of bending the door back, improving its aesthetics and shape of the door, including riveting the bottom panel to hold the repair in place. After the time and effort he spent doing these things, he didn't charge me a penny! He was a kind, professional gentleman and an asset to any company. Thank you, Ben for your help, and I would recommend precision doors to anyone who needs help with their garage door!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Ben Ginis
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 9/23/2021
Amanda Corey
Boise, ID

Had a minor issue that they didn’t even charge. Professional, kind, and efficient.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Ben Ginis
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 9/20/2021
Cheryl Jenkins
Boise, ID

Technician cane out the same day I called. He was on time, friendly and explained what was wrong and how to fix it. I highly recommend Precision and will definitely call them again if needed.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Christian Reidling
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 9/23/2021
J Lee
Boise, ID

Definitely worthy of 5 stars!! Christian is an awesome representative of Precision Doors. He was very efficient, knowledgeable and fast at doing the repairs on our door. Plus he was so kind and patient with my questions! Highly recommend Precision Doors

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Christian Reidling
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 9/20/2021
Jan Lee
Boise, ID

Christian is a wonderful representative of Precision Doors. He was very kind, polite, knowledgeable and most patient with my questions :-) I am so appreciative of how quickly he was able to get here and how fast he fixed our door. Most definitely recommend Precision Doors and plan to call again should our need arise!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Christian Reidling

Christian arrived promptly this morning. He installed our temporary garage door and put on a handle. He did a great job. We have placed an order for a new garage door that he will install when it arrives. He did a great job. He is polite and courteous and a pleasure to work with.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Christian Reidling
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 9/23/2021
Jeanne Huff
Boise, ID

Christian and Ben fixed my garage door in record time. Efficient and honest, polite and professional. Recommend! They know their garage doors.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Ben Ginis
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 9/17/2021
Jeanne Huff
Boise, ID

Ben and Christian were very professional, courteous, honest and efficient. Fixed my door the right way. Very appreciative. Highly recommend.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Ben Ginis
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 9/23/2021
mic white
Boise, ID

These guys are awesome Christian and Ben killed it! really fast and knowledgeable guys, Couldn't ask for better service

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Ben Ginis
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 9/16/2021
douglas morris
Boise, ID

We had a great experience with Ben. He was helpful and informative to help us get the best value for our garage needs. We would highly recommend him.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Ben Ginis

Ben and Christian rock! They came out the same day to repair our garage door. They were respectful, prompt, and fixed the issue!

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Ben Ginis

Ben and Christian were great thwy helped me program a keypad on there off time just to be good neighbors.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Ben Ginis
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 9/2/2021
Kyla Katseanes
Boise, ID

Punctual, polite and professional! I appreciated the helpfulness and explanation of all issues. I would recommend and use again.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Ben Ginis
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 9/2/2021
Sue Nims
Boise, ID

Ben was great very helpful there was no pressure and very appreciative that my car is now not trapped!

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Ben Ginis

Ben was friendly and knowledgeable. He knew just what was wrong and fixed it quickly. Precision got the job done quickly. Thanks

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Ben Ginis

Ben was professional and speedy. He did a great job.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Ben Ginis
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 8/18/2021
Halli Cada
Boise, ID

The turn around time was SO fast from the time it broke until the time it was fixed. The crew that came out was extremely friendly, understanding and accommodating. I’m so grateful and can not thank them enough. Highly recommend this company.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Ben Ginis
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 8/20/2021
Inna golik
Boise, ID

Ben and. Christian fixed my issue in 30 seconds as explained how to prevent the issue in the future

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Ben Ginis
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 8/20/2021
Greg Morgan
Boise, ID

Christian and Ben did a great job from beginning to end. They explained the repairs required for my old wooden door, and I agreed it was best to get a new door. The options were explained clearly. The work was done in a professional manner.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Ben Ginis
Boise Area Average Rating
Star Star Star Star Star
605 Total Reviews
  • 5 Stars
    602 (99.5%)
  • 4 Stars
    2 (0.33%)
  • 3 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 2 Stars
    1 (0.17%)
  • 1 Stars
    0 (0%)