Precision Garage Door Service & Repair
Boise Area

Read what people are saying in the Boise Area
605 reviews, Averaging 4.99 Stars!
Star Star Star Star Star
208-207-9096
Here at Precision Garage Door of Boise, we work hard to maintain a high standard of quality in our business - with our team, our products, and our service. We live where our customers live in the Boise Area and consider it a privilege to help make homes beautiful, secure, comfortable and convenient. Give us a call, and we'll take good care of you, too!

Antonio was courteous, attentive & articulate with his explained plan of attack. Even tho he was behind schedule, he didn't rush and from what I can tell right now, he did an awesome job! Thanks for the Saturday service call; I was stuck in my garage & he saved the day!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Antonio Sivero
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/1/2023
Mary Johnson
Boise, ID

Fast and friendly service. Tech was very knowledgeable.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: James Foust
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/2/2023
Ann Leadbetter
Boise, ID

Very knowledgeable and courteous. Thanks

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: James Foust
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/21/2023
Ted Barstad
Boise, ID

Joshua did a great job and has a great personality. You are lucky to have him on your team of employees. Great employees are hard to find and he is one of those that employers can only hope to hire. Many thanks, Ted Barstad

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Joshua Wood
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/17/2023
Lisa Moser
Boise, ID

Tony took the time to explain signs of developing problems and the range of strategies for dealing with them. Tony was very professional and competent. The garage door is working perfectly now.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Antonio Sivero
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/16/2023
Charles Brown
Boise, ID

QUOATED 200.TO 300 TO REPLACE BROKEN [SINGLE] 1 SPRING GUY SHOWS UP AND SAYS 800 TO 900 I SAY JUST REPLACE SPRING I DO NOT NEED ALL NEW BEARINGS AND A 5 YEAR WARRANTY. HE SAYS CAN'T DO THAT. I SAY BUULSHIT ON ALL THE UPSALE CRAP. JUST FIX SPRING. BEARINGS ROLL FINE. REALLY PISSED FOR WAISTING MY TIME AND NO RECOMMEND.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: James Foust
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/16/2023
Mike Kulchak
Boise, ID

Nice salesman. Service was good. Thank you.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Antonio Sivero
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/16/2023
Sue Claridge
Eagle, ID

Great service, professional

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Antonio Sivero
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/15/2023
Linda-Diane Hill
Boise, ID

Super! Quick to respond and do an adjustment.☺️

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Cedric Hendricks
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/17/2023
Lynn Eisley
Boise, ID

DREW very courteous, answered all my questions, and very accommodating!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Drew Lobey
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/11/2023
Gary Buckles
Eagle, ID

Drew was excellent and did a great job explaining the work performed, etc.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Drew Lobey
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/6/2023
Joely Rhodes
Boise, ID

Christian was very polite and helpful! He explained everything in detail and fixed my issue. Will 100% use Precision again for further service and repair.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Christian Reidling
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/2/2023
Mary Boyer
Boise, ID

Our installer was very knowledgeable, friendly and informative. He did a great job on new garage door and opener. Door looks great. Just hoping the product is as good as your installer and sales person stated. Thanks again for the great service.

Service Provided:
Remote / Keypad Install
Product:
Garage Door
Technician: Robert Stinnett
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 10/30/2023
Kay Weber
Boise, ID

Cedric was amazing. Very helpful and kind. A wonderful young man

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Cedric Hendricks
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 10/30/2023
Greg McCoy
Boise, ID

Thank you Drew! Great job:-)

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician: Drew Lobey

Drew was able to get the logic board to respond and was able to reprogram it. I learned how to do the reprogramming myself. Very quick and cheerful service. THANKS!

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician: Drew Lobey
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 10/30/2023
Evan Moore
Boise, ID

Cedric, our technician, was extremely kind, respectful, and professional. He showed up on time and completed the repair quickly. Thanks, Cedric!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Cedric Hendricks
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 10/25/2023
C. Holmes
Boise, ID

Loved the quote for the visit up front with no hidden costs or an estimate based on where I live. Tech Cedric Hendricks showed up early & did a fabulous job & communicated throughout the entire repair/install. Timely overall response. Would definitely recommend!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Technician: Cedric Hendricks
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 10/18/2023
Elane Miller
Boise, ID

Thank you Precision Door - All your technicians have been very respectful and helpful.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Antonio Sivero
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 10/10/2023
Ed Elder
Eagle, ID

James Foust highly professional and knowledgeable about service and available products. Thanks Ed E

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Drew Lobey
Boise Area Average Rating
Star Star Star Star Star
605 Total Reviews
  • 5 Stars
    602 (99.5%)
  • 4 Stars
    2 (0.33%)
  • 3 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 2 Stars
    1 (0.17%)
  • 1 Stars
    0 (0%)