Precision Garage Door Service & Repair
Boise Area

Read what people are saying in the Boise Area
605 reviews, Averaging 4.99 Stars!
Star Star Star Star Star
208-207-9096
Here at Precision Garage Door of Boise, we work hard to maintain a high standard of quality in our business - with our team, our products, and our service. We live where our customers live in the Boise Area and consider it a privilege to help make homes beautiful, secure, comfortable and convenient. Give us a call, and we'll take good care of you, too!
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 10/6/2023
Roger Williams
Boise, ID

Excellent service. RLW

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Joshua Wood
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 9/30/2023
Jennifer Doster
Boise, ID

Tony was prompt. He thoroughly inspected everything and answered all questions. It was a great service experience!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Antonio Sivero
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 9/28/2023
Larry Kelley
Boise, ID

Great service, fast response. Antonio was extremely helpful, very polite, and did a great job, explained all my option. I made the decision without any pressure or trying to upgrade me to something I didn't need. Highly recommend this company.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Antonio Sivero
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 9/27/2023
Shauna Moore
Boise, ID

We've used Precision twice now and have been so happy with their work! They are also up front with their pricing. Last time we had a sensor repaired. This time we had springs and bearings replaced. Both techs we've had have been great! Joshua was our tech today and he was amazing. He was extremely professional, kind, and helpful. He had everything fixed in less than an hour. He was even able to come out sooner than our estimated appointment time. Thank you for another positive experience!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Joshua Wood
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 9/18/2023
Jeff Flora
Eagle, ID

Joshua did a very, very good job of explaining the process and what was required to fix my door. Job completed in a timely manner. Would recommend Percision Door anytime for fixing a garage door. Thank you.....

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Joshua Wood
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 9/15/2023
Susan Boyd
Boise, ID

I am happy with the work and the workers.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Product:
Garage Door
Technician: Robert Stinnett
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 9/13/2023
David Mather
Boise, ID

Tony did an excellent repair and lubricating of my garage door. He was extremely knowledgeable and speedy...he knew what was needed and I have never heard my garage door be so quiet. Thanks Tony for explaining everything that was needed to be done! Bless others with your wonderful work ethic!!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Antonio Sivero
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 9/11/2023
John Perl
Boise, ID

Very prompt service. Courteous and competent. Really expensive. $500 more than it should have been. But they came on a weekend and did a good job. Would use again in a pinch. If you have a little time there are equally good companies out there that are more economical for the same quality of work.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician: Drew Lobey
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 9/9/2023
Kathy Pirrong
Boise, ID

I already submitted a very detailed review for the excellent service received, using Google. Please refer to that review. Thank you, Kathy Pirrong

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Christian Reidling
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 8/29/2023
Josh Spoklie
Eagle, ID

Christian was effecient, professional and his work was top notch.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Christian Reidling
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 8/28/2023
Glen Green
Eagle, ID

Drew and Tony kept me updated on when they would arrive. They were friendly, efficient and did a great job. 5 stars

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Antonio Sivero
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 8/26/2023
Tim Haskell
Boise, ID

Very helpful and punctual. Fixed door temporarily until new door could be installed.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Antonio Sivero
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 8/26/2023
Jerry Crawford
Eagle, ID

Drew came out and explained everything that was going on with our doors. He had the parts and got it all swapped out that day. Only took him around an hour too. He did a great job!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Drew Lobey
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 8/19/2023
Eric Dahlgren
Eagle, ID

There is not a better garage door company and technician in the valley than Precision Door Repair and Drew Lobey. Drew is incredible and will go out of his way to make sure the customer is completely satisfied. He is a total professional, extremely knowledgeable, very polite, and friendly. He did a great job servicing our garage doors. We highly recommend this company and Drew Lobey. Thank you!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Drew Lobey
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 8/18/2023
Eric Dahlgren
Eagle, ID

Our tech was Drew Lobey. He is an A+ top notch professional. He did a great job for us!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Joshua Wood
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 8/18/2023
Craig Clifton
Eagle, ID

Josh @ Precision was on-time, courteous and fixed the problem in 15 minutes. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door company

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Joshua Wood
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 8/18/2023
Jesse Poletasio
Boise, ID

James was very professional and thorough. You could tell he knew everything about the door, motor, and all the connecting assemblies which was appreciated. He is going to replace everything except the door and then install a motor.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Cables
Technician: James Foust
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 8/21/2023
Bill Odom
Boise, ID

Sorry it was 104 when the tech came to install our new garage door...James the sales tech review our selection and helped find the best options to get the results we were looking for..a garage door is a big statement, with lots of curb appeal. Rob. Our installer hats go off to him by thr end of the install he was soaked with sweat..it was so hot. What a great team, what a wonderful job...thanks

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Product:
Garage Door
Technician: Robert Stinnett

Your service people have replaced my garage door and I am very pleased. Thank you. Connie Eldridge

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Robert Stinnett
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 7/10/2023
Jens Braun
Boise, ID

Excellent service

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Christian Reidling
Boise Area Average Rating
Star Star Star Star Star
605 Total Reviews
  • 5 Stars
    602 (99.5%)
  • 4 Stars
    2 (0.33%)
  • 3 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 2 Stars
    1 (0.17%)
  • 1 Stars
    0 (0%)